Our Staff

Basha Brownstein
Community Program Manager
(206) 832-1275
bbrownstein@cancerlifeline.org

 

 

Beth Brooks
Director of Development & Marketing
(206) 832-1272
bbrooks@cancerlifeline.org

 

 

Blair LaFavor
Program and Volunteer Coordinator
(206) 832-1290
blafavor@cancerlifeline.org

 

 

Brenna Driver
Program Coordinator
(206) 832-1277
bdriver@cancerlifeline.org

 

 

Brian Lem
Development & Marketing Coordinator
(206) 832-1284
blem@cancerlifeline.org


Joseph Yurgevich
Executive Director
(206) 832-1283
jyurgevich@cancerlifeline.org

 

 

Meghan Wilkins Melanson, MS, LMHC
Program Director
(206) 832-1296
mwilkins@cancerlifeline.org

 

 

Nicole Taylor
Program Coordinator
(206) 832-1280
ntaylor@cancerlifeline.org 

 

 

Pamela Krueger
Clinical Program Administrator
(206) 832-1271
pkrueger@cancerlifeline.org 

Board of Directors

Benjamin Hicks, Board President
Relationship Manager
The Commerce Bank of Washington

Dominic Adorno
Vice President, Clinical Operations
LifeCenter Northwest

Susan J. Baumgaertel, MD
Physician

Lisa Buchanan
Educator
Dockside Cannabis

Tiffany Courtnage, MSW
Social Work Supervisor
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance

Joanna Diallo
Senior Program Manager
I-Tech, University of WA

Susan Drummond, RN
Oncology Nurse Educator
National Cancer Institute

Bobby Gentry, Board Treasurer 
Director, Business Development
Freestone Capital Management

Reetu Ghumman
NCI Contact Center Supervisor
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Easter Ho, ND, IFMCP
Naturopathic Physician,
Think Functional Medicine

 

Heide Lankeit
Principal
Just Wealth, LLC

Robin Larmer
Chief Compliance & Reg. Affairs Officer
Santa Clara Family Health Plan

Bethany Murphy, Board Secretary
IND Operations Manager
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Chris Olson
Advisory Services
Ernst & Young

Andy Peet
Medical Staff Access Manager, Medical Director’s Office
Seattle Cancer Care Alliance

Katie Richey
Clinic Operations Manager
Seattle Children’s Hospital

Ivy Sager-Rosenthal, Board Vice-President 
Communications Director
Toxic Free Future

Catherine Taketa
Clinical Pharmacist
SCCA

Rachelle Wills
VP/Sr. Labor & Employment Counsel
Providence St. Joseph Health

Elizabeth Zech
Associate, Mercer LLC

Annie Zilius
Managing Director
Huron Consulting

Advisory Board

Monica Adams
Clodagh Ash
Lynn Behar, Chair
Anita Braker
Kim Isaac Brooks
Jerilyn Brusseau
Jane Caron
Grace Christ
Jan Dalrymple
David Drews

 

Judy Ellis
Nancy Evans
Jason Filippini
Susan Finneran
Debbie Girdler
Patricia Giuliani
Ed Gutkowski
Janet Hahn
Wanda Herndon
Nate Miles

Jeannie Nordstrom
Cathy O’Rear
Patti Payne
Judy Petersen
Jane Repensek
Steve Ross
David Stanley
Peggy Sturdivant
Marian Svinth
Deidra Wager